Division 61 Archives

Division 61 Archives

1902 Division 61 Officers
Patrick Doherty, President - Ridge Ave. and Allegheny Ave.
Patrick Fitzgerald, Vice President - 413 Spruce St.
James Dwyer, Recording Secretary - Southeast Corner Third and Spruce St
Boady Burns, Financial Secretary 33 N. 37 St
John Sherlock, Treasurer 1941 Ridge Ave.

Meetings held at 2:30 PM in Tendell Post Hall 1363 Ridge Ave. on the Third Sunday of each month

Source: AOH 1902 National Officers Directory

Information provided in the following pages was obtained from the Division 61 Financial Secretary's Ledger for the years 1920 through 1961.

Alphabetical Listing of Members from 1920 - 1961

Chronological Listing (by Year Joined) of Members from 1920 - 1961

Other info will be posted here as it is obtained - news clippings, photos, etc.

Copyright 1999 Division 61
Page Last Updated 7/8/08